Start.

As much as I like my iPhone and other technologies, I am pretty analog guy. i love the pen and paper. Since I am a writing instructor at a community college, writing is a big part of my world, and I am mostly drawn to creative things of all sorts, not just the arts but education, thinking, and the like. 

I know that the world doesn’t need to hear me speak, but I need to speak to vocalize my thoughts if no other person than myself. This blog will serve as a way for me to think aloud and conceptualize my own thoughts, as well as, what I run across in what I read, hear, and notice.

Leave a Reply

